How long have you been waiting for AO?

With Arcane odyssey coming out in a month I figured I’d do a poll to see how long people have been waiting for the game to come out.

• A couple of months
  • Around a year
  • Around 2 years
  • Ever since the Total game revamp was announced

0 voters

i started playing in summer of 2020 but forgot about the game for a while until november, around the same time I found out that TGR was happening

2 Likes

not even 1/4th of the amount of time i wait for Mega Man X: Corrupted to release

3 Likes

How long have you been waiting for it?

10 years
and i know it’s not abandoned cause there’s still development updates even 14 years after the first one
(i’m not kidding the most recent update was 8 days ago)

Oh that would suck waiting for a game for that long.
Hope it comes out soon!

damn I feel old, I’ve been waiting since it was announced, I was about 13-14 when it was announced

1 Like

Bro same,time sure does fly by

Technically I’d been waiting for WoM to update ever since its last update (stopped playing it for months after the guilds update) but I didn’t know what TGR or AO were until near the end of 2021. So I guess I’ve been waiting over 2 years for a WoM update and over a year for AO

1 Like

a few months before however old this account is i guess

I remember playing WoM every day after school until I got to level 60, then the day after I got to level 60 the level cap was raised and I quit for a bit for some reason? But I played a tiny bit around the Halloween update but didn’t get any of the items, and before I knew it TGR was announced.

1 Like

It has truly been an Arcane Odyssey.
I aged at least two times waiting for TGR

So that meant I was like 11 and I aged to 13 :sob:

2 Likes

since right about now, 2021

1 Like

:sleeper: since it was announced but i went into hibernation for like 10 months and only checked up every once in a while, time passes faster when you aren’t actively thinking about it I guess

1 Like