School blog 21th September: Relax In Pepperoni

Kind of late again, but it doesn’t matter.
Nothing interesting today didn’t happen. Except for one thing. You’re probably already fricking bored about this topic but… I’ll say this.
(next texts contains some sad info)

Alright I gave up with trying to avoid contacting my follower (yes this girl who follows me sometimes). Now we sometimes even contact to each other, but there’s one huge BUT. We just talked to each other small amount of times and she already told to some people that I am now her boyfriend (I’m actually not wtf). If she was seriously, I am doomed (cuz gossip, her exes and the fact that I have no experience in things like this). My friends who were helping me getting away from her agree that I am doomed to be defeated. Let’s hope I’ll survive.

Relax In Pepperoni

tell her that she’s dead to you. completely ignore her. if she starts being a pissbaby and is malding about everything you do, tell her too shut the fuck up go away. if that doesn’t work report her to a teacher or something for harassment and stuff

3 Likes

tell her to leave you alone? if shes real

The worst part is that I am not mind of being friends, or if it’ll be possible something more, but NOT TOO FAST. If she is unable to feel soul pain, SHE SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT OTHERS CAN FEEL. I just don’t want to do everything so fast. If I do, too much pain and even worse, drama.

She exists.
I could send you her photo if:

1. I had the photo
  2. that was legal

That will be a last resort, in case we really become… For some reason I am pretty sure it’s impossible. Well because then it turns into a classic snotty tearful “film”. Well still thanks, your advice should work

Just tell those people she was lying. THough they may not believe you. Good luck on surviving.

i wouldnt let that slide bro

1 Like

dude why haven’t you told any staff or teacher about this :skull:

and if you did you should tell again.