A not very short introduction to myself and my characters lol

I’ve been on this forum for almost a month now, but I haven’t really introduced myself, I’ve just kinda been a ghost lol

So, hi! I’m Crymria. I’ve been playing WOM since April 2020 when I was stuck in quarantine for the first time and didn’t want to do schoolwork, music theory and instrumental practice. I have two files, Aurelia Drake (my main good rep file, max level) and Mayumi Calding (my other file which is tyrant rep, also max level). I usually play on my other file when I’m mad at the magic council for fining me and feel like massacring them, but otherwise it’s my main the rest of the time cuz my other file sucks and doesn’t have good gear (the lack of motivation to grind hits me hard I’m just too lazy ⊙﹏⊙∥). My main file would basically be a legendary hero if ONLY I DIDN’T DECIDE TO BE DUMB AT THE SILENT TOWER THREE TIMES which I’m kinda sad about haha (all of them were accidents). I’m also sucky as heck at pvp which is why I’ll never be in a guild ಥ_ಥ.
I’m kinda hoping to eventually draw my characters, but I’m horrible at drawing digitally, so here’s a screenshot of them for now. (Sorry for the bad quality)
Below - Aurelia Drake

Below - Mayumi Calding

Here’s some headcanon/real info about my ocs/files:

Name - Aurelia Drake (12th generation in game)

Age - 19 (born Dec 29 idk what year)

Magic - Purple Lightning

Reputation - Saint

Appearance (headcanon) - short black hair with small half up pigtails and a white streak on a long wavy fringe, purple wizard robes (my own design not the ones in game I’ll draw it someday maybe), white bow and lilac lily in hair, a small white four point star marking on forehead, purple eyes with four-point star pupils, small angel wings (I could use the gilded wings in game but I personally think it looks really bad so… nope I’m going custom)

Personality - Stoic, quiet, shy, intuitive, logical, introverted