Alternate universe Arcane Adventures story. Chapter 1

Hi guys, this is the 1st chapter of an alternate universe Arcane Adventures story which I might continue. (emphasis on might) This is just to see other peoples reactions. because this my first time trying to write something like this, and I’m not very good at writing, so they’re will probably be a lot of errors, but that aside hope you enjoy!

The Beginning of a Legend
Prologue

Many years ago, in the age of seven seas, there was a mysterious man known as Aster. He sailed the 7 seas as a type of hero, then eventually a myth. He reached the pinnacle of the Magic world and was undisputedly the most powerful wizard, aside from the 11 Unknowns.  His minds were, Electron, a crimson red and teal lightning mutation. Dragon, a golden and red fire mutation, then an Unknown magic which many just call regeneration magic. This magic has never been seen from anyone other than Aster. He clashed many times with the Arcane Government, Cursebeard’s forces, and the Dark Wizard Durza’s undead forces. His mastery of lightning magic alone, was said to be able to singlehandedly wipe out Cursbeard’s and the Arcane Governments entire fleet. His strength with his Dragon magic was said to be able to burn seas to a crisp. Then there was the regeneration magic, said to be Aster’s most powerful ability, it would heal all his wounds almost instantly, halt his ageing process, and increase his body’s physical strength. though all of these were just rumors. Legend says that as time passed, he settled on an unknown island in the infamous Dark Sea, and was never seen again... This is the story of Aster. 

Chapter 1
Arrival

A devastating storm raged, with dark clouds covering the sky, winds howling throughout the whole first sea, and lightning lighting up the sky.