Dan Marshall OC Lore Remaster

This is my first time remastering my OC lore :fr:, gonna do my main first aka Dan Marshall-The Raging Snowstorm/Frozen Demolitioner (quite a silly).

Name and Surname:Dan Marshall
Height:180 centimeters (5 feet 9 inches)
Weight:Is this really neccessary?
Nationality:Winterveil
Build:Snow, Ice, Blizzard (lost magic, has it lore-wise, not in-game) Mage.
Combat Power-Tremendously High (basically how powerful he is in direct combat)
Destructive Power:High (Basically how powerful his building-destroying capabilities are.)
Toughness:Low (Basically his tankiness.)
Attack Speed:Fair
Agility:Fair
Special ability:Insanity resistance, while also being mentally derranged.
Skills, Professions:
Great Alchemist, Great Jewelcrafter, decent capabilities at blocking, parrying and dodging.
Fighting Skill:Proficient
Personality:Impulsive, calm, patient, decently calculative, mentally derranged, but quite silly because of that.
Alignment:Rebel (Rebel Moral)
Ship:Reinforced Brig (in-game), Armored Frigate lore-wise.
(Credits to @apizzachef for this OC scaling system, kinda altered it for my OC lore.)

Lore:Born in the Winterveil during the times of King Nero’s rule in the Ravenna Kingdom, he ruled a pretty simeple life back then, which was a monotonous work of farming crops, mining ice cubes and catching fish for the economy, while nothing much changed with each passing day.
One time however…It felt like something’s gonna go wrong one day, so…when he was sailing with his sailboat to Winterveil…he took the direction to a nearby island, which was Thorin’s Refuge, where he took Refuge temporaily.
When he took the opportunity to do his plan…a lightning bolt suddenly erupted onto the Keep, causing it to turn into the AO Akursius Keep that we know.