Derps calamity adventures

Yeah i started playing calamity.
You dont care??? Then why did you click on this topic???
Anyways i made 2 worlds pain and glory one got overran by crimson with 0 steampunker the other is fine post moonlord

Spoilers because im nice enough

Started with mining gross than i shanked desert scourge got confused on how to make victide gear because the wiki is outdated then eoc, brain of cuthulu than the goofy perforators amazing ost I fought it like 6 times because why not then I spent 4 hours hunting for a sky mill when I could craft it made new gear ect found planetiods ect had amazing merchant rng, killed wall of flesh in record time explored the abyss did mechs than made a new world because hardmode spread hits different for me and this was before i used evil be gone mods. I restarted new world skipped the prehard grind now this is where things started getting challenging starting with plantera 75k hp on classic lacked an arena died so many times also the summons spawners had annoying recipes than I realized something rouge is not good for dps i mean I didn’t swap classes and wont until I finish it. Tried to open the astral chest because haha funny rouge when i finally killed it The drop was actual garbage disappointed I breezed through Calamitas after finally killing plantera and ignoring the ores. Ill skip it because I can’t make this sound entertaining
I made it to moonlord with scoria armor got shredded like 8 times and only getting to his core and decided to get astral armor then I actually did good enough to kill it. I went through hell to kill the profaned guardians than did the same with providence in the underworld I think it took me 12 tries to realize the dot destroys me eventually I grabbed a sun stone did better at providence her death animation got me to 9 fps man. So thats where i am post providence im currently suffering to find trapper bulbs