Hi, played since AA

Hi, i started playing Arcane Adventures around the time the third sea dropped i think (it is a bit hazy and a while ago) and my first character was a lightning magic user. Took fire as my second min but never got to the third sea. I played World of Magic during its open test and well created another lightning magic character. I loved the idea of WoM and it was a really interesting game but i didn’t play it as much so never really reached the high levels.

Arcane Odyssey however is a different story. I’ve played since release and made a…lightning magic character…again (as you all can see i am a bit obsessed with lightning magic). This time it is a conjurer and my main account. Their name is Xander Night and i haven’t really thought too much other than he definitely was a quite young sailor and a swordsman before he lost his memory (this could change depending on further lore but as it stands that’s his origin before the game). Honestly AO was a breath taking first play through. I progressed through the story quite story as i kept stopping everywhere to explore since i knew Vetex’s games have alot of cool exploration. I entered Akarsius Keep a bit too early i think(just after going to sailors lodge) and promptly got scared to hells and backward by the insanity effect i had no clue about. Unpopularly, I like Elius as a character even though alot hate him for being really hard but that challenge was really fun me. I spared him obviously so i hope he returns. Sea combat and imbuement are one of the most fun things i have done and conjurer was defintly a good first pick. My ship is called The Starry Night, a re-enforced lightning armament Caravel.