Please answer as many as you can

Im fairly new to the game. Level 96 and ive wanted to ask some burning questions that i long to be answered.

1. Is there a setup guide for each level? like level 90 you get this and at level 120 you get that. Its really helpful
  2. Which is better for quartermaster. the old wizard from the iceberg town or the other lad that you do from fishing quest.
  3. when you ram a ship and it sinks, does it count towards the sink a ship quest or does it just have to be with cannon balls.
  4. I have caravel right now but i wanted to get ketch but i got told to stick with caravel till i get brig but i really need more space for cargo
    5.Whats the best 2 weapons and gun to go with lightning/ice :hot_face: :cold_face:
  5. Whats the best start to get galleons for brig (im part of grand navy and i rlly dont wanna reset my influence unless its really necessary)
  6. How can i make the most amount of money from cargo. I heard that the longer the distance the more the money but is there any other factors?

Thanks for youre time the answers are greatly appreciated

not really, but an easy thing you could do would just be to pick a stat and use the highest giving armour you have right now

if you get a ketch you can have both anyway, but it’s edward

should count

get a ketch, rams aren’t as important as everyone tells you

cargo

explosive barrels can also be sold for more than regular cargo crates

Is the longer distance thing about cargo true tho? so like from frostmill all the way down to sailors is way better than frostmill to palo

yes

There isn’t really a setup guide, but it’s generally encouraged to buy iron armour once you reach level 50. (also it’s a good idea to get the vermillion bracelet when you’re at frostmill since it’s quite a good early game item) (also if you’re struggling with calvus, I recommend you get elius armour)