Power Ranking AO characters (Bronze Sea)

You can correct me if I am kinda new to this power scaling thing
King Calvus: 7A higher in second phase (mid 6C)
Lady Carina: High 7B
Elius: low-mid 7C higher with lightning low 7B
Argos: mid 7B higher second phase high 7B 7B in third phase (prime possibly low 6A)
The Player (current:) Mid 7A before awakening Varies with awakening
Poseidon: high 5B
Iris: 8B
Morden: Unknown early in story higher with death curse 7A
Julian: Mid 6B (easily took out player so probably higher)
Commodore Kai: High 6C (takes about 6-8 shots to kill the player)
Architect Merlot: High 6C (takes the same amount)
Again you can make changes to this to make it more accurate.

1 Like

Aside from the fact that I despise what vsBattles wiki has done to power scaling since it’s a fundamentally flawed ranking system, Poseidon would not be anywhere close to the other characters on this list.

He’s a spirit with almost no presence in the world, and he basically evaporates entirely after he helps us.

Prior to his defeat, he would definitely be one of the strongest beings in the world (since, y’know, the ocean covers the whole planet).

1 Like

So its like planetary?

1 Like

(This is all just for fun don’t bother bringing real science or math into this cause I made it all up, I don’t really care how flawed powerscaling is)