Shop Calculator | Check the price for enchanting and forging!

Hello everyone, I have just coded a calculator for checking the price of enchanting and forging.

You can use it fairly easily, these gifs below should explain it.

Sorry for the bad UI design, I literally had 1 day of knowledge for these languages, you could say this is my first time doing it, but it should work just as fine, I plan to revamp it once AO releases.

Although it works, I haven’t added all of the items in just yet. Every individual item has its own price for enchanting and forging, which makes gathering data very hard. That’s also the reason why I decided to release this right now, so I can get some help in gathering the data.

For those who want to contribute (You will be credited)
  1. Accessory: I need you to gather the crowns needed to enchant, forging at 2 different levels that are below 90

2. Weapons/Chestpieces/Leggings: I need you to gather the crowns needed to enchant, forging at 3 different levels that are below 90 (The reason for this is because the pattern for enchanting and forging for these items are different)

I’ll update the items that are finished in the list below:

Items

Accessories

Eyepatch :white_check_mark:
Bandana :white_check_mark:
Leather helmet :white_check_mark:
Vistarian bracelet :white_check_mark:
Corduroy hat :white_check_mark:
Canvas hat :white_check_mark:
Glasses :white_check_mark:
Tricorns :x:
Winter cap :white_check_mark:
Straw hat :white_check_mark:
Fedora :x:
Hood :x:
Banded top hat :white_check_mark:
Top hat :white_check_mark:
Cape :white_check_mark:
Valkyrie helm :x:
Scarf :white_check_mark:
Fur hood :white_check_mark:
Mysterious mask :white_check_mark:
Iron helmet :white_check_mark:
Gilded wings :x:
Dual armbands :x:
Dual bracelets :x:
Scary hat :white_check_mark:
Amulet [Poor] :white_check_mark:
Amulet [Dull] :white_check_mark:

Torso Armor

Leather armor :x:
Wizard robes :x:
Mercenary jacket :x:
Iron armor :white_check_mark:
Warrior’s coat :x: