The Fallen Guardian's

Hey, There this is the Leader of The Fallen Guardian’s xXTaruXx, I have never once made a death threat ( What I am referring to is this particular link Spearbreakers :frcrying: - #2 by bikbok ), I am a college student, who normally doesn’t have enough time to play certain games, so I had decided to spend a little bit of time on World of Magic taking advantage of Corona, I had once killed multiple people in the Spear Guild, due to the fact of them farming my account for infamy once before, I had done a infamy exchange for double the amount they had farmed me for, I had farmed them back with ease, it seems that they had decided on their own to ridicule someone like me who’s specifically made their guild for roleplaying, and raiding, making up lies, and making me specifically switch server’s ever so often hunting me on the regular, while I train almost everyday for a set amount of time.

GUILD EMERGENCY ALERT

It seems like there are multiple trolls, trying to tarnish The Fallen Guardian's Name. -because we are a role-play, and raiding group, It’s quite bothersome, but who said we’re gonna give up, we’ll push through, and make sure that we’re prepared, because we are better then those who
seek attention, and excitement in ruining other people’s day’s with due time, we’ll make our guild one to remember throughout the history of Arcane Odyssey.