Who is me

i me yes
its been almost a year since i made this pathetic excuse of a forum account, so why not make a second introduction. if you want to find my first introduction from when i used to be a complete noob and idiot, look for it.

this is more of an “update” and a further “about me” if you would like to put it like that. this will also include cool things that have happened throughout the year, all completely not in order!
hi there, im an idiot who you may see around a lot on the forums. i shitpost and have enough braincells to have comedic effects on people. call me what you like, but my username says Misinput so learn to read.

my somehow rnjesus moment of how i joined Suncry

look at me go
so how did that happen? how did some 200 ping average AS player with with no pvp skill get into the most hated guild in this dead game? very tragic story indeed! :frsleepin:
lets jump back a bit, when i was STILL a complete buffoon and didnt know trading values, when i made a shop on the marketplace selling regular halloween items!
i dont know who else got this forum dm, but mister Jason (Jasono!!! :scream:) dm’d me wanting me to join the suncry discord. he sent this replying to my halloween shop. he probably did this to every little timmy on the forums, but i saw it as an absolute honour that i would actually be accepted into THE suncry. so i graciously accepted.
i levelled up a bit and joined the solace legion (now called solstice. worst name change ever.) which is all about trading and farming basically. Jason recommended me to join it, so i did.
ever since i joined, i started becoming one with the suncry and i bullied little timmy’s in still alive wom game. i ended up bullying 600ish little timmy’s, most actually being guild kids. i wasnt in a guild then, as i left my old guild.