Arcane Odyssey Fighting Styles Tier List

Hi, thank you for reading my post in advance. I made this tier list as a way for newer players coming into the role of berserker/warlord/warlock. This is primarily my opinion, but do note, I have a lot of experience with 2/3 of those roles. A lot of my time is spent optimizing my builds for PvP and I enjoy being technical with my strategies in PvP. This tier list ranks success that I have seen with players using different fighting styles.

Introduction aside, here is what all rankings mean:
All rankings are relative to each other. It is a zero sum game as when you pick one fighting style over the other, you are accepting all the disadvantages that this might bring. Basic fighting style (not that it won’t be discussed further later) is ranked so low for example because it is fundamentally inferior to almost all other fighting styles; It lacks DOT, exceptional damage, speed, and survivability.

THIS TIER LIST IS NOT COMPARING ANY OF PRESENT RANKINGS TO ANY NON-STRENGTH STAT BUILDS, SUCH AS MAGE OR WARRIOR.

A: Meta Defining. Fighting styles here are apart of the most effective tactic available across the board. You can run these on almost on any fighting style build, and it will be extremely hard to go wrong.
B: Sub-Meta Defining. You are still putting yourself at an advantage, but items in this category are not nearly as effective as the first tier. There is still almost an order of magnitude separating them.
C: Average. Items ranked here are either unremarkable or in a perfect spot. As the game irons out and furthers its balance changes, expect items here to become much more common.
D: Disadvantage. You are actively putting yourself at a disadvantage by primarily using items in this tier. Expect items in this tier to be gimmicky or poorly designed, but that is not always the case.