Hello, i'm Mor

Hello, I’m Mortal_Gamer0, but you can also call me Devisk or Mor, along many other names.
I’ve got into the Arcane Games after one of my friends recommended it to me, and now i quite love the Vetex Games, i read the lore document like twice by now.
As a PVE Demon, my below average PVP skills stand out like a sore thumb, but i can deal with that, i mainly sink ships, do treasure charts, fish for sunken, and also do dark sea exploration.
As a proud owner of 10 files (soon to be 12 when i’ll get my motivation to finish 3 of them), my goal is to make them various builds themed and focused around a certain aspect of my characters, didn’t i forget to say that i am also a lore writer? my bad.

Other Goals Include:

1.Possibly creating a semi-serious friend clan.
2.Getting even more sunken.
3.Finally finish all Dark Sea-related builds for all my files, which might happen when Nimbus Sea releases.
4.Nimbus Sea Explorer.

Titles i own:
1.Bronze Sea Abolitionist :white_check_mark: (On Alt, used for 3 extra AO files.)
2.Bronze Sea Explorer :white_check_mark: (On Main)
3.Bronze Sea Diver :white_check_mark: (On Main)
4.True Captain :white_check_mark: (On Main)

I kinda have trust issues in-game whenever you talk with me, apologies when i’ll act rude unintentionally, it’s just how PVE life is.
Lastly, i have been surfing the forums for quite a while, so i kinda know the basics of what’s going on here, i made a account just now to finally talk here.
I guess that’s it, apologies if it’s very long and messy, force of habit as a lore writer, y’know.

3 Likes

Oh god, another Mortal.

2 Likes

You must surpass your predecessor, it’s not hard but it’s your mission

1 Like

stop flexing bitch

looks like your friend’s made an addict, glad you’re enjoying the game

Welcome to the forums! Hope you enjoy your stay!!

Well well well, if it is’nt another pve-player like myselfd :slight_smile:

Welcome to the forum