Lore Trello for the Arcane Universe

I’ve been writing this for the past 2 or 3 months and it’s finally done now. I use official sources and have tried to make my information as accurate as possible. If you have any suggestions, find any incorrect information or grammatical errors, or if you have some information you’d like to contribute, let me know. Enjoy and share the Trello with your friends if you think they’d like it!

P.S. Trello shows when a board has gone through unseen changes, but gives no indication as to what text has been edited. I don’t want people to go through the whole board again trying to find what’s new, so I will be replying to this post with images of everything new I add. I recommend watching this thread so that you receive notifications whenever I send one of these updates, that way you’ll never miss out on a new card or a new set of lore facts.

29 Likes

I’ve read one section, and I love it! Thanks for putting time and effort for something easier to read than a google doc. :nod: :+1:

4 Likes

Thanks, I really appreciate it! I’ll continue updating the board more once Arcane Odyssey releases, can’t wait to add all the new stuff from that.

I like to imagine the Big DMs with Tech

bet?? :eyes:

canon?

Yes

yes but who are you?

where did you learn that averill and trigno are unknowns
just wondering

edit: nvm the trello is based off webcomic
but still

He isn’t

i know
i was wondering why they assumed he was though (on the trello), or who told them that he was

Trigno also wasn’t. Creation should be #2

i’m aware

Huge congrats on finally completing this big project! At least until more lore gets inevitably added in AO lol. It’s been super enlightening reading it and I’m definitely gonna re-read it a bunch.

And here’s some extra info on the Unknowns that Level already brought up, thought it’s a bit old so who knows if it’s been retconned

As for Averill and Trigno being Unknowns, these were from the character lore facts card:

09/08/2021