Player professions

To sort of help vetex since he said any help is appreciated and i know there are loads of other topics out there that are doing something similar. Also pls dont say suggestion out of suggestions cos its not, its just what i think.

INFO ABOUT PROFESSIONS
Auctioneer: It would probably let you like barter with different merchants or let you sell your items across other islands. Like people would come to a specific island to buy your products (a bit like WoM). It would also pop up with a notification that says “##### has arrived to buy your item example”

Fishmonger: gives a special fishing rod only if you choose this role that cant be sold, dropped or traded. Has 1.2x boosts for every stat on the rod (could be changed im not really good at balancing). It would also allow access for a ice chest where you can keep fish alive for longer than 24 hours which is when they would normally turn into bones.

Merchant: Again, would be like a type of auctioneer but instead of bartering, it would allow you to sell items to npcs around the island. This would mean that selling a Ravenna set of armour to another type of island would be more beneficial than selling it to Ravenna. Adding on, it would also give a small galleon boost where if you sold items specifically to where they came from (such as armour to armourers and weapons to weaponsmiths).

Sailor: Sailor would allow you to sort of train different deckhands into what you want specifically. Such as trying to train a ram increase boost deckhand into a idk resilience deckhand. This would not only allow for a more diverse approach towards boat PVP. I guess it would also allow you to have YOUR own boost such as you having a speed increase. this would come up as a select screen when you first try and do the profession.

Bounty Hunter: not sure yet since he said if he wants this to be profession locked.

HOW TO GET EACH PROFESSION