Spearbreakers :frcrying:

I wish I knew who fallen guardians were so I could ignore them more

1 Like

trash players imo, they easy to defeat

skill issue guild tryna cancel them with alts :fr:

It’s a good move tho. No one would want those scum around

it’s on sight, boys

I’m bumping this topic to clarify something, I don’t even think this is considered a bump but yea

The Player responsible for alt farming was benna2007, they were in a mutual server of mine so I asked someone to dm them and then they responded

so basically percy confused fallen and fallen guardians and assumed benna2007 to be xXTaruXx

he asked sparky for verification :frsleepin:

asking sparky for validation? oh man maybe we do gotta rethink this

I think benna joined fallen guardians. Plus the leader of fallen guardians is a dick anyway sooo.

Hey, There this is the Leader of The Fallen Guardian’s xXTaruXx, I have never once made a death threat, I am a college student, who normally doesn’t have enough time to play certain games, so I had decided to spend a little bit of time on World of Magic taking advantage of Corona, I had once killed multiple people in the Spear Guild, due to the fact of them farming my account for infamy once before, I had done a infamy exchange for double the amount they had farmed me for, I had farmed them back with ease, it seems that they had decided on their own to ridicule someone like me who’s specifically made their guild for roleplaying, and raiding, making up lies, and making me specifically switch server’s ever so often hunting me on the regular, while I train almost everyday for a set amount of time.

Edit for anyone who want’s to find out more, information, and a more detailed and wonderful response to this criticism please click this particular link The Fallen Guardian's